Why do I get emails saying “You have a request for information that requires follow-up”?

In order to ensure requests sent through XPRT sites are being followed up, we send reminders to both the user that originated the request and the company receiving the request after a few days of inactivity, provided the request’s status is not marked as “Closed”.

You can change the request’s status to “Closed” at any time. This will send an automatic notification to the user that originated the request, advising him/her of the change.

 

If you'd like us to help your business generate more qualified sales leads, the best thing to do is arrange a call with one of our XPRTs so that we can walk you through our XPRT Premium options.

give-me-a-call-2.png

Or send us an email at support@xprt.com

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk