Why do I get emails saying “You have a request for information that requires follow-up”?

In order to ensure that requests sent through XPRT are being followed up, we send reminders to either the user that originated the request or the company that the request was sent to after a few days of inactivity, provided the request’s status is not marked as “Closed”. You can change the request’s status to “Closed” at any time. This will send an automatic notification to the company the request was originally sent to, advising them of the change.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk